HAMILTON tkts for $20! (& announcing our STARRY cast!)

Just TWO weeks until A NIGHT OF YES! – have you bought your tickets yet?
Even if you can’t join us in the theater for our Play Reading on April 25th, you can still be a part of the magic and support our incredible young people by buying a HAMILTON raffle ticket or making a 100% tax-deductible contribution here!

That’s right! You can win 2 house seats to HAMILTON (what?!) – the Broadway, Chicago, OR California productions – as well as an exclusive backstage tour! BUY YOUR $20 RAFFLE TICKET NOW!

Please help us spread the word – and check out our newest cast members below!

Click here if you can’t see the image above.

*Tickets are tax deductible in excess of $70
Can’t make the event? Sponsor an Opening Act student to attend the event, donate to Opening Act, or snag a raffle ticket for your chance to see HAMILTON in one of 3 cities!

Opening Act is thrilled to present its 11th Annual Benefit Play Reading, A Night of YES!, on Tuesday, April 25, 2017!
Starring Orange is the New Black’s Uzo Aduba, Hamilton’s Christopher Jackson, Moana’s Auli’i Cravalho, Hamilton’s Jasmine Cephas Jones, Atlanta’s Zazie Beetz, Iron Fist’s Tom Pelphry, and The Deuce’s Dominique Fishback, and directed for the third year in a row by Tony Award-winner Kenny Leon (A Raisin in the Sun, HAIRSPRAY LIVE!), the event features scenes by renowned playwrights Katori Hall and Ike Holter, an original work by the students of Opening Act, as well as special musical performances that remind us of the #POWEROFYES.
Say YES to a powerful, celebratory, and uplifting night to support the remarkable young people of Opening Act!
Special thanks goes out to the incredible individuals on our Boards and Event Committees:

Uzo Aduba, Kristen Bell, Alexa Fogel, Marcus Gardley, Jared Gertner, Richard Hester, Matt Hoverman, Kwame Kwei-Armah, Kenny Leon, Kobi Libii, Donald Margulies, Michael Mastro, Andrew McCarthy, Susan Mufson, Lizabeth Newman, Louis Scheeder, Jean Smart, Cecily Strong, Patrick Vassel
Loren Black, Kym Blanchard, Elizabeth Buckley Lewis, Robert Burton, Paul Cellupica, Leah Day, Michael Fleming, Sari Granat, Iliana Guibert, Ali Kamin, Helen Lin, Maza Tiyi Myrie, Rohini Pragasam, Rahul Tripathi, Jamie Trowbridge, Jonathan Schorr, Ira Schreck
Cristi Andrews Cohen, Andrea Beecher, Loren Black, Kym Blanchard, Elizabeth Buckley Lewis, Leah Day, Warachal Faison, Amanda Granacher, Sari Granat, Iliana Guibert, Maza Tiyi Myrie, Jen Pehr, Rohini Pragasam, Rahul Tripathi
Philippe Dauman, Stephanie Dauman, Sarah Fabiny, Trisha Goddard, David Goldenberg, Dana Herrman, Toan Huynh, Diane Jackson, Jennifer Jackson, Justin Klosky, Bharti Malkani, Jennifer Marrus, Jonathan Ross, Heidi Schmid